Latest Products http://www.essenceindia.in Latest Products 17-09-07 en-us http://www.essenceindia.in Essential Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/essential-oil.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Essential Oil. The Essential Oil is used for aromatherapy and strengthens your sense of smell. The Essential Oil is also used to soothe nausea and stomach problem; helps stop itching, and cool overworked muscles because of the presence of menthol. Anethole Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/anethole-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Anethole Oil. Anethole is an organic compound that is widely used as a flavoring substance. From the chemical perspective, it is a phenylpropene, a type of aromatic compound that occurs widely in nature, in essential oils. Basil Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/basil-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Basil Oil. The Basil Oil is obtained by the steam distillation of Ocimum Bascilicum that ensures its purity. Basil Oil is used for massages, in food production and to cure nervous disorders, allergies, headaches and migraines. Citronella Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/citronella-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Citronella Oil. Citronella Oil is one of the essential oils obtained from the leaves and stems of different species of Cymbopogon (lemongrass). Citronella Oil is used extensively as a source of perfumery chemicals such as Citronellal, Citronellol and Geraniol. Lemongrass Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Lemongrass Oil in the market. Lemongrass Oil is fresh smelling oil that can be used with success for fighting jet lag, cellulite, revitalizing a tired body and mind, as well as keeping the family pet free of fleas and ticks. Pine Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/pine-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pine Oil. Pine Oil is obtained by the steam distillation of the needles, twigs and cones from this evergreen tree, whose scientific name is Pinus Sylvestris. The Pine Oil that we offer is pure and used in various applications. Mint Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/mint-oil.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mint Oil. Mint Oil is the most popular oils as it has several human-friendly attributes. Mint Oil is extracted from steam distillation method. This process includes distillation of several fresh flowering tops of plant called Mentha Piperita, which should have at least 50% of I-menthol. Menthol Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/menthol-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Menthol Oil. Menthol is an organic compound naturally occurring in mint plants. Menthol Oil is also synthetically manufactured. Menthol Oil is widely used in a number of products and features certain therapeutic qualities. Peppermint Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/peppermint-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Peppermint Oil. Peppermint Oil is the most popular oils as it has several human-friendly attributes. Peppermint Oil is extracted from steam distillation method. This process includes distillation of several fresh flowering tops of plant called Mentha Piperita, which should have atleast 50% of I-menthol. Spearmint Oil http://www.essenceindia.in/spearmint-oil.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Suppliers of armint Oil. Our Spearmint Oil (60-90%) is acknowledged for its fresh mint-like odor, high solubility, purity, and strong flavoring properties. The oil is used in a number of medicinal and domestic applications. Menthol Crystal http://www.essenceindia.in/menthol-crystal.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Menthol Crystal. Menthol Crystal is an organic compound naturally occurring in mint plants. Menthol Crystal is also synthetically manufactured. Menthol Crystal is widely used in a number of products and features various therapeutic qualities.